moonlit1965: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kitchener, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
moonlit1965 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Want a friend who can talk as well as listen. Someone who knows the importance of being honest at all costs. Being honest might hurt a little in the beginning.. but it makes you stronger.. finding out someone has lied to you can devastate you later.

I am a BBW and I am very up front about it because I know some people have issues with it. I also know that I have a sparkling personality.. ok.. not always sparkling.. but definitely interesting LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect date whether it is a date with a friend or your soul mate should be the kind where you look at your watch and discover hours has passed and yet you feel like it has been minutes.

Friends are like grains of sand on the beach.. you can never have to many!

Real friends are the ones who know you.. accept you... and love you as you are... even when you accidentally step on their toes.

Smile and the whole world smiles with you... laugh and people wonder what you are thinking :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to moonlit1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married