m1ndy: Searching for an honest guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Noblesville, Indiana
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
m1ndy is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Vet Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey guys! I finally updated my profile a little bit. I moved to Indiana in October '06 to start working at my current job. I am an ER vet tech, my schedule recently changed for the better. I now work three day shifts per week, 13 hour days. As you can tell by my career I am an animal lover and I have 2 large dogs and 2 cats. I am shy at first, but I usually warm up pretty quickly.

I am very laid back, easy going and it doesn't take me forever to get ready like most girls. I go with the flow and I tend to have a very sarcastic personality, so hopefully you can take it and even dish it out. I'm looking for an honest, outgoing, and caring guy to spend some time with and see where it goes. Although, I don't like to party or go to clubs, but I enjoy going out on the town every once in awhile. Hopefully I'll talk to you soon and show me the Indy area. Don't be shy send me an e-mail!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just hang out and talk to get to know the person better and get a feeling for their personality. What sounds really off the wall is going on a segway tour lol. Seeing eachother in silly garb and having a blast!

Mail Settings
To send a message to m1ndy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps