KittySparkles: This isn't where I parked my car...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Huntington station, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KittySparkles anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm tired. I'm tired of settling for something just because it's there. I'm tired of waiting for something better to come along. I'm the most honest liar you'll ever meet. I randomly sing along with commercials, or the radio, or nothing at all. My thought process is a bit sporatic and scattered, but I like it. I don't like bars or clubs, and I typically don't like the people who frequent said places. I enjoy a mental game of chess whenever possible, which really isn't as often as I'd prefer. I probably won't find what ever it is i'm looking for on here, but it has to be better than doing nothing.
If you need more, or just have some free time on your hands go here: (just remove the hyphen between the "my" and "space") and if you don't know what a "hyphen" is, don't bother. =D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So I guess I'll hop on the bandwagon and just go with getting a cup of coffee.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KittySparkles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.