jabarcole: Hi...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Taurus
jabarcole isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
I.T. Projects / Consulting

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
You know, I'm going to do something unconventional with this description section. Instead of giving you a laundry list of quirks, and traits, I'm going to encourage you to communicate with me beyond you're computer, or smart-phone display. That's right; I don't want to text to get to know you, or waste time emailing you back and forth. I want you to TALK to me, in order to find out who I am. Send me a number, ask for my number, or ask for my full name so you can find my profile on Facebook, since I am on there much more than I am here, and quite frankly, it says a lot more about me. Too often, all people to do on these personals site's, is nit-pick over superficial qualities people have, or complain that some people seem too good to be true, so I want you take a chance and know me, by communicating directly with me. When you have nothing but a keyboard, and a computer screen, it's not as instant as real-time communication, and yes, people usually have more time to embellish or omit the truth. I realize my approach might sound very old-school attitude, but honestly... just because it's old, doesn't make it less valid. Okay, you're move...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something mutual. Something that we both agree on. I'm pretty much a creature of habit, so going somewhere or doing something that you might be into, would be fine by me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jabarcole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married