danielr: Life is a ride just hold on
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southern pines, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
danielr is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Cashier at a Grocery store, Maintenance fl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Daniel

I am a good person,loyal to friends and family, passionate to people i love , great to be around because i am a good listener and up for anything . I love to see people having a good time , You might ask how well i love to see a person enjoying them self's if your eating a ice cream bar i like to see you smile and just loving that ice cream, If your enjoying the breeze i like to see the person show it. I love all sorts of music: Rock, Techno, Country , Industrial , whatever sounds good, I like it!

I drive a Full size truck and I work at a local NC Grocery store.I love movies and some day I would like to be in a production on a major film. Movie types I like horror, comedy, action/adventure, indies and even some romantic chick flicks.

I also love Carnivals and Amusement parks like Disneyland ,Carowinds i just love roller coasters One day i plan to own my own carnival/amusement park.This is one place i love to see people having a great time. I warn you that I do play occasional video game but not a lot, so no worries. I do enjoy them though won two consoles.

I do like to get outdoors and I love to walk and ride bikes. Someday, I would like to learn to ride a four wheeler or go horseback riding. I hope this sounds good to you, too.

I plan is to go back to school i was in community college for a year, but had some huge life changes so i had to leave for awhile, i was taking digital media. I plan to take either Computer networking or Automotive technology. My dream is though, to take a video production class .

I am looking for that spontaneous girl who doesn't mind taking her time to get to know me. Most of my charm takes a while to surface and I am often mistaken for an outsider before someone has the chance to really get to see the real me. I love a girl who can get dirty and doesn't mind her hands messy. I like an outdoors type who can just have fun being in nature, either doing nothing sitting near a lake or diving in for a swim.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be a night under the stars and a nice conversation or a night at a theme park having lots and lots of fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danielr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps