ToSweetForYou: Are you in?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Topeka, Kansas
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
ToSweetForYou anything.
High school
Customer service rep

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay no more bull honky. I am trying to just see whats up with cool people and if anything comes from it on this site then cool, but not trying to make anything happen. Pretty much looking for a new set of peeps to hang with. Im currently coming out of a hazardous 10 year binge that went by in the blink of an eye and cant do it no more, which means finding some people that are down to earth and and away from any heavy scene. I love music especially anything underground thats not on the radio, Shooting pool is my past time, and writing is my escape. Im starting to get back into art (drawing painting anything with my hands) since I stopped about 10 years ago to enjoy the party life. Currently reading The Dark Tower series by Stephen King and they are now my favorite books ever. Im kind of a dork and have a dumb/different sense of humor too but the good thing is that at least i know it and am totally real with myself cause i just dont give a fu#k what anyone else thinks about me. Anything else you wanna know just message me and we'll chat. Peace-N-Love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No dinner and movie, nope not for me.Its just to old time for me. Prefer just going with the flow maybe make plans to meet somewhere, have coffee or a couple drinks and do something fun where we can talk like bowling shooting pool putt putt. I dont know anything then dinner and a movie there would be plenty of time for that later.