babyballer85: Looking for a woman to connect with.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Black, Taurus
babyballer85 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Armand
Born in Lafayette, Louisiana, grew up in Houston, and became a professional in Los Angeles. Now I'm back and would like to meet new friends but my ultimate goal is too find a real woman. I'm all about RESPECT like a true gentleman should be. My good sense of humor, social versatility, and welcoming attitude have made me hundreds of friends.

Going to culinary school was the best decision I ever made in my life.

In my spare time I think I'm a comedian, basketball player, sports commentator, and sometimes a bartender. I like going to restaurants, lounges, bars, comedy clubs, parks, and sometimes museums. Very seldom will you find me in a club.

As far as music goes I enjoy some blues, some jazz, gangster rap, hip-hop, oldies r&b, r&b, rock, and reggae. My all-time favorite musician in the late great Bob Marley.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very spontaneous and I like to plan dates to match my first impressions of a woman.

Get the POF Mobile Apps