ChazzWang: If you ain't wasted the day is.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ventura, California
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
ChazzWang anything.
Some college

at lake piru, drinkin

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, what up? I'm Tim. I'm a 24 year old from Ventura, CA. So, I'm pretty white washed. I love to hang out with my friends, family, and the ladies. I like to go out to bars, parties, concerts, the beach, movies, dinner, Dodger games and school. I love music, sports, guitar, pets, tv, video games, friends, family and beautiful women. I would love to meet a girl who is sweet, caring, beautiful, has a great style, love to have a great time, enjoys hangout with me, smells like vanilla, loves pets, isn't afraid of different things, can challenge me, make me do things I never thought I could, and you have to have a awesome smile. Umm, if you'd like to know more or if you're her, let me know. Lata.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummm, maybe go out for some drinks, something where we can converse and get to know each other, somewhere where it is relaxed environment. The next dates I'll spend more money and make them more exciting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps