diamondjewel: Smile & laugh often!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellefonte/state college area, Pennsylvania
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
diamondjewel is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

Fall of 09

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
People who know me would describe me as honest, loyal, mentally healthy, artistic, caring, passionate, energetic, self reliant, a great listener, with a crazy sense of humor. Everyone tells me I do not look my age, I still like to shake things up a bit, do you?

I am a spiritual person, with my God in my life. Without my savior, I don't know how I would have gotten through some of the past years.

I'm a person who usually does 'spontaneous things', rather than planned ones. I wouldn't mind someone teaching me how to kayake. I've been wanting to do it for a few years now.(This has to be on hold, because of shoulder surgery) Bummer!

Someone that can provide a physical, intellectual & spiritual connection would be nice to find. Can you make me laugh, but also have a serious side? Self centered people are a turn off to me.

The key is good communication, without that, I find people boring. A NON SMOKER definitely, and he must have good values and good hygiene.
Are you that guy that could melt me with your smile? An absolute turn on to me is a guy with beautiful teeth, because I love kissing! Plus someone who keeps PHYSICAL FITNESS in his weekly activities, making your height & weight proportional. I'm not attracted to overweight men, sorry.

I like nature, laughter, listening to music, watching some sports. Good things always happen to those that wait, lets develop a friendship first & go from there to see if there is chemistry. Drop me an email, to say hello.
Please have a current, close up front face picture if contacting me, thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Possibly at a coffee shop where our conversation & laughter will flow very easily with both of us, not just one sided, & hopefully plan a second date! I love being outdoors, whether it's hiking, sledding or walking, I always find things to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamondjewel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps