dragoness: looking for fun
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapois, Minnesota
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dragoness anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ijavascript:smilie('')'m a very cautious but out-going person. i'm 17 and a senior at watershed high school. the school has two lesbians other than me so i've be with only two girls outside the school and they had all sorts of drama so i've been off the market for about a year but have been reasy to try again for quiet awhile. i'm looking for someone who is in south minneapolis and who likes at least some of the same things as i do. i can b butally honest so anyhting ask me about i'll tell you what i know/think. my fav thing in the world is herpetology (reptiles/amphibians). anyone who knows that they're a lesbian is my prefered orientation because bi-cicks at our age are usually going to lean towards men. i'm quiet the tomboy but i love to dress up so fems are fun. i'm always open to anyone and do what i can to make them happy. i'm not one to be sarcastic because no one knows when i'm trying. i just want someone to be friendly, sweet, sensitive, and willing to try new things. email me at agama88@gmail.com or reptile7988

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my favorite things to do on a first date are: play board/card games at a coffee shop, dinner and movie, dancing, walking and talking (i live by 4 lakes), taking your suggestions and just go.