white rain 25: Looking for the right guy!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
white rain 25 anything.
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I thought I would try this as I just turned 29 and fed up with the bar/club scene as its no way to meet a guy for a real relationship. I'm a sucker for the teddy bear type of guys and ones that ride motorcycles (But So Not A Requirement). I like where I'm at in life now with a stable job and done with school now all I need to do is find the right guy. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, stable, likes to try new things as well as teach me new things. I like a guy who can make me laugh and won't try to change the person that I am. Family is IMPORTANT to me so I hope that family would be important to him as well. I can be shy at times. I like to play softball and kickball. I enjoy camping, off trail bike riding, hiking, traveling, reading, watching hockey and baseball, music, etc......I am pretty athletic however, I got the bad family genes with being a few extra pounds. It sucks but I wouldn't trade my family for the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date while, dinner and a movie is always fun. If its nice outside go for a walk around the lake and talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps