Age: 29
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 33
Age: 32
Hang Out
NecroWolf: seaching for friends, and more ^_^
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tolono, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
NecroWolf anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm at a point where I feel I need a person who's very close to my thoughts my wants and my heart. I'm I very friendly person who needs someone to hug and otherwise poor my pent up love into. Sex not required, however, if that's what you want it could happen. ^_^

X-P I'm no good at making these seem natural, I greatly prefer IMs and actual conversations to posts, but here goes nothing! ^_^

(UPDATE!: II'm now open, my 1st BF and I weren't to close distance wise and had minor issues personality wise. I still think Steve is cool and like him, but I still need a BF.)

I'm a fairly random person who enjoys a very very wide variety of things. In groups of 4 or less and esp. in 1 on 1 conversations I'm very talkative. However, once the group gets above 5 I tend to be a bit shy. I'm pretty perceptive of how others feel and am always trying to help make everyone's day the best it can be. Few things make me happier than being surrounded by people who are enjoying themselves thoroughly. I strongly enjoy fantasy esp. magic based. I like logic puzzles and riddles, anything that forces me to think in ways I usually don't get to. I also like regular style jokes as well. I like animals esp. wolves, though I've never seen one in person. I'm part of something called furry fandom, generally a repeated 'I like wolves' with a 'I want to get + wear a wolf costume in the future' as well as an 'I may exhibit some minor K9ish behavior from time to time'. X-P this may seem weird, but I never claimed to be normal. I'm also into video games and TV shows. I specifically like Japanese anime. I'm seeking several things. I can always use more friends, but more specifically I want to meet the type of person that I can share any part of my life with, no matter how weird it might be, and they understand me or at least not judge me. Basically someone with whom I can truly be completely myself around. I want to feel closer to this person than any other friends I ever had. I also would like someone who would be willing to sleep over from time to time and who I could sleep over with from time to time. Eventually when I leave my mom's house (staying because of my 6yr younger sister) I'd like to share an apartment with someone I consider very close. For dating purposes I'm staying with guys, but if you like me and your female, feel free to contact me, new friends are never a bad thing. ^_^ If I can think of anything else I'll add to this, please ask me any questions you like. They might help me improve what I have up here. ^_^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like food and movies, so as a first date I'd probably take a person out to a Chinese or Mexican restaurant and follow with a good movie at Savoy 16 or some place. ... possibly in the opposite order. Also leading up to or after the first date I'd probably invite you over for games and chat and such. If you come over and feel like spending the night that would be fun as well. Also I'm always open for suggestions/ new experiences so anywhere you'd like to go will be fun as well. ^_^

Mail Settings
To send a message to NecroWolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps