kayman: what are you waiting for???!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport, Wales
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
kayman anything.
Bachelors Degree
independent filmmaker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun, smart and hard working guy who likes to go with the flow of things.
Love going for a work out whether it's a swim or a jog. Have been slack lately when it comes to my physical appearance, so it's time for that change.
My goal in life is to strive my way to the film industry and make films that will hopefully get to the cinemas. I want my films to challenge and make people think about stuff going on in the world. Yes ok I do occasionally watch mindless stuff, but only if it's enjoyably mindless then yeh I would. I'm positive that I will make it sometime in the next 5 to 6 yrs, but never know, it could be sooner or later. Finishing a short film about a busker's transformation into a vampire and has a strong story which I believe is festival material.
Filmmaking and watching films are two of the best things I could do as they are a part of my life. Yes I like to go out and have fun, but only when the occasion calls for it. I see myself as very creative and ambitious in what I want to achieve and always love to chat to people and get inspired from them. I'd say my only flaw is I'm negative and moody, just those days that everyone has, but that's only cos I strive to make myself better and sometimes circumstances can change my mood. Otherwise I am positive and always happy and good company to be with.
My taste in music is somewhat bizarre. It's when I watch a film that I hear a song I really get into the music and the feeling it is trying to convery, whether it be R and B, hip hop, classical, 60s, 70s, etc. But I'm always open to hearing whatever is there, as long as there's something in the song I can relate to in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess that it would depend on the lady that I'm with. As long as I have great company I don't mind where we are. Maybe a cinema followed by a meal followed by a venture to the pub. Getting to know each other is the main thing.