donsolaris: ..Savoir Faire.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
donsolaris anything.
Some University
banking (finance / sales)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My idea of a good time;.... Watching the sunset after a brilliant summer's day out on a Mediterranean island, while laying down a mellow smooth jam like this one in the background and ofcourse that special someone next to you !....

Hello and thanks for looking in...

What I am like...

I am warm, friendly, romantic, honest, kind, sincere, caring, loyal, polite, refined, reliable, sensitive, independent, intelligent and hard working with a long term established career. I am grown up (last time I checked) but young at heart, confident but not arrogant, very much able to laugh at myself, uncomplicated and classy.

I never play with people's feelings...and believe the most important thing in life is simply.... to love and be loved.
(you know, like the famous song; "All You Need is Love!"
-altogether now - arms waiving from side to side!!)

I am compassionate, a very good listener and communicator, always root for the underdog and help someone who is down...

I can talk about anything to anyone and am mellow and introspective when the mood dictates, but very on the ball...I give my 110% to everything I do and never do anything in a half baked manner...

I have a sense of humour too as I do believe in life being far too short to be taken seriously all the time. (it's better when it's not!)

I grew up in London, England but have lived in Toronto, Canada for sixteen years, therefore my humour is a bit British, which can be a good or a bad thing depending on whether you get me (good luck with that!) I am a cunning linguist and a master debator!!

-My Family background is southern European, which I also love as there is something very special about all Mediterranean cultures...

Things I really Love;

***Love my 2 little Girls,
**Love my Family who are all overseas, Love my Friends, Love my Colleagues, Love meeting new people which I do a lot with work too, Love travelling esp. to Europe and south...
Love listening to good music...
- (namely; soul, R&B, dance, jazz funk, smooth jazz, old skool esp. disco, electronic, chill out, house)

Love summer (hate winter), Love life (hate death), Love peace (hate violence), Love beauty (hate ugliness). Love boxer shorts (hate Y fronts). Hate wasted anything but wasted lives most of all.
Love laughter, Love intelligent conversation (with a funny side), Love great food & wine, Love a good non-fiction book or journal, Love enjoying the outdoors with others, Love staying healthy and current with the wider world (news/politics/business), plus all the other above interests...

I am looking for; best friend !... Ideally a classy, feminine, dark haired lady who is white Caucasian (European, Canadian or American) preferably my age or younger down to thirties, down to earth, sensual, warm, friendly and stylish with panache...who has that certain j'ne c'est quoi quality that could make wearing a dish rag look sexy!!

-I will make a great, loyal friend for the right lady and much, much more! and if you are already a parent, I welcome you too...

Chemistry and physical attraction both ways are obviously important and if we click you will not be disappointed!

Hopefully something romantic develops, but even if not I always like to learn something new from everyone I meet and hope to make it a very positive and comfortable experience for both of us...

-Happy New Year...
later, D..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a relaxed, informal, easy going date setting to get to know each other and we can take it from does not have to be coffee or tea (unless you have a cold and you need to drink tea!)
somewhere with a little music in the background, but not too loud so we can talk...and then if we hit it off we can go out for a snow ball fight and I can chase you!
(-sorry not jumping out of any planes or scaling the north face of K2, - I like my life!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to donsolaris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps