Sharkdust: A small shark in a big pond
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sharkdust isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Photo Lab Technician who writes in his spare time

Me and a guy dressed like Doink the Clown at Fan Expo 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have 8 tattoos. One is on my right arm, two on my left arm. One on my left calf, another on my left shoulder and my next one is on my right calf. Tats 7 and 8 are on the outside of my right forearm.

I'm an aspiring writer with hopes of being published one day.

I listen to all forms of rock/metal, but when I need a lift in spirit, I pop in a "Weird" Al Yankovic CD. I think he's a comedic genius.

I've pretty much given up trying to find anyone on here. I only keep this account on the off chance that someone will actually message me. Other than that, I keep this account strictly out of boredom.

Plenty of fish my ass, more like, plenty of shallow, materialistic, image-obsessed, b*tches. That is all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sharkdust you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke