Pecan: Blacksburg
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Virginia, Virginia
73 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
Pecan isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking a for a nice friend, someone who can hold a conversation. I like a person that can hold their own, not too shy, yet not to forward. I like a person that know what he wants, and not afraid to tell you. Also someone that likes to explore the good things in life,someone that is hontest,down to earth no players, drug addicts, or alcoholics, serious baggage.I am a free sprit and like to travel aboard and in the USA. I am employed,love to travel and see different parts of the world. If you are jealous or possessed donot respond. I love life and enjoy life, I am just love a hontest person. If that is not you donot reply.I cook, paint, garden, shovel snow, sew. I am a warm and understanding person. I love God first and yet I still have time to share a relatonship with that special person. Life, friendship and love is important and should be shared.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a nice dinner,talked and really try to get to know each other, you never really know each other until you commit. I am not bad on the eye, and you would not be ashame to be seen with me. So if interested, do reply. I perfer a brother, but if mbrother is not interested, I will consider other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps