bullfiter: I'll know her when I get butter flies
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Texarkana, Texas
67 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bullfiter anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Take her wherever she wanted to go or whatever she wanted to do. If she happy I'm happy.It doesn't take much to make me happy. That's the way I am I'd be happy sitting out in a pasture watching a thunder storm rolling in and petting horses. It's a two way street it takes two to make it work.It takes more of a person to come back and say he's sorry than it does to go to a bar and get drunk cause when you come home it starts all over again. Pride is fine but if it hurts someone ya love it's time to step back and take along look at yourself from someone elses eyes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've been a heavy equipment mechanic most of my life I love it and I wouldn't do nothing else. I love working on engines it can be a challenge and sometines it can make you want to cry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bullfiter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married