stardustsweeper: Not a chat service.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
stardustsweeper wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
helper







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I respond better to letters. Just typing "Hello" or "Sup" will most likely result in nothing from me. A letter with something related to what is in my profile will definately get you a response though :)

Also I have a pet peev about people txt spelling such as "u" instead of "you": I am typing all of this on a phone with my thumbs and any errors are a combination of dyslexia, my phone being possessed, and auto correct. -- I under this pet peeve is rediculous in this modern age but it is like nails on a calkboard.

All this blasted sunshine brings me down.
I go to the beach with my dog. I go dancing in the park or club with friends. What I really want to do is curl up and watch the new Muppets on ABC....or watch some old musicals.....or read some books.....things that are so much more enjoyable while it is raining. Even watching a live show at a theatre would greatly be improved with some rain.

My longer term goals is to down size my collection of stuff and find someone to move in with and share the stuff we have. Perks if we like seeing each other naked and bigger perk would be that whole chemistry and love thing.

Passion comes out when I paint, dance, or sing.

Career? I help people make energy wise choices in improving their home. I got a job that gives me time to educate myself on these thing and practice doing so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go get tea. Then go for a walk or dancing.
Let's go some place we can sing, sober or with a few drinks to get us there.





Get the POF Mobile Apps