Big Surprise: Would like to be friends first
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Truro, Nova Scotia
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Big Surprise anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to develop a relationship with a woman who has mutual interests. To tell a bit about myself: I am a country guy that lives a healthy lifestyle and I am employed in agriculture. I enjoy my job and many outdoor activities, like hiking, camping, canoeing and biking. I like to travel, that can include foreign lands or maybe just a drive anywhere not planned, on a beautiful day. I am spontaneous, honest, intelligent and a reliable guy. I believe in treating a woman with respect, TLC and appreciate her for who she is. Along with great conversation I enjoy good humor, which is a plus in any relationship. The simple things in life are sometimes the best because there is less expectation.
With this fishing experience, I hope to find a nice woman in her 30's up to 40 years of age to have fun with and see where it goes. I tend to favor a woman who likes children or who wants to have children of her own. I would like to thank you for reading my profile and I hope you have luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date will depend on the woman's interests. Maybe a nature walk and coffee are a good way to break the ice and allow for conversation.A second date could be dining out and/or a movie.