Age: 56
Hang Out
Shadowlover51: Looking for new friends maybe dating
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Shadowlover51 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an open, honest, laid back type of woman who is looking for a like-minded man. I'm spiritual, not religious, but believe in God.
I love music, mainly classic rock, new age (Enya),love songs, easy listening. I'm sure there are more, but can't think of them right now. I like to watch tv, comedies, just about any hospital drama, and stuff like CSI Miami.
I love my dog Shadow, he's a little mixed breed but no one seems to know which ones. I used to have cats, but my roommate/best friend is allergic to them so we decided a dog would be great to have. Shadow is great company and a wonderful consoler.

I don't want to meet someone who is looking for someone to "complete" them. I'm an independent type person and hoping to meet someone who is like that also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee and a little conversation would be an ideal way to meet that certain someone for the first time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shadowlover51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps