dam9ien: Looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dearborn, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dam9ien anything.
Associates Degree
Web programming/development

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
(I'm the guy on the left in the pic, for a better version of it (clearer and larger) contact me and I'll email it)I am very shy at first, but I do warm up.. intelligent and creative, very open minded. I'm majoring in Web programming to get my Bachelor's degree from the University of Illinois and do part time work in as freelance Web programmer/developer until I finish school.
I enjoy many activities.. camping, inline skating, exercising, martial arts, sometimes just hanging out, kayaking, anything outdoors really, watching movies, and believe it or not I love doing what I do in college and work - sort of a geek that way ;) I love sports, especially baseball and hockey. I like to travel, not too long ago I traveled Europe (was born in Germany, but came here at a young age).
I'd like to meet someone with a sense of humor, who's open minded, goal-oriented, and intelligent. I'd love to meet someone in the IT field, doesn't even have to be my area, but if that isn't your thing, that's cool too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I'd like to go somewhere just to talk with the person and get to know them, somewhere where we both feel comfortable, somewhere enjoyable. I'd also like my date to be happy, so I'm pretty open on this subject really.