Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 30
Age: 30
Long Term
Kookiez4u: Come and share my world....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Kookiez4u anything.
Bachelors Degree
Yes, I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Boys!

After some thought, I decided that I should give this a try. The whole dating game is getting a tad bit boring and repetitive. I come here with no expectations, although expanding my circle of friends is always good.

I’m fairly new to this whole online dating thing. It all seem a little unnatural to me, but hey, I’m open to trying new things all the time. Hopefully my experience won’t be too bad. You all can help me out with that, can’t you?

I’ll try and fill this out with all my juicy details a bit later :) Feel free to drop me a line. I’m a laid back kinda chick, so ask away fellas!

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?

First dates should always include running away from the cops… Almost getting caught, and then celebrating with some drinks. Are you game?
Ps. I have never committed a felony, nor do I plan on doing so… Ha!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kookiez4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married