SuSuSudio: I write - I like it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Telford, UK
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
SuSuSudio anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies
you musn't expect too much - or anything really - from anyone on sites such as this.
I'm no knight in shining armour- those men were only around in medieval days and only then for the hapless few, and even then only in filmland.
So many of you lovely ladies are beginning to look not only familiar to me as I trawl these murky waters, but you're beginning to all look alike too - what IS happening to me?
I adore women, always have. I was raised by an enchanting mother and grandmother who instilled morals, standards and codes of conduct in me which are part and parcel of me 'the man'.
I've lived abroad in many far eastern countries but have now repatriated to the UK for the foreseeable future.

Eye of newt, and toe of frog
Wool of bat, and tongue of dog
Adder's fork, and blind-worm's sting,
Lizard's leg, and owlet's wing,
For a charm of powerful trouble,
Like a hell-broth
boil and bubble...
Double, double toil and trouble;
fire burn and cauldron bubble.
~william shakespeare ( from Mcbeth)