latinoheat1978: Sweet, Sincere & Down to Earth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
latinoheat1978 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I consider myself intelligent,passionate and am always interested in learning something new. I'm in a great place in my life. I enjoy my job, where I live and I'am very comfortable with the man I've become. I like staying in and watching a good movie or I'm cool with going out for a drink or two. I like to read, hanging out with friends, good conversations and comfortable silences. If we ever hang out we are sure to get coffee, eat out, and likely will be taking some road trips. It would nice to meet someone with some of the same interests. Integrity and honesty are a must, but attraction doesn't hurt. I'm looking for a sweet, honest, beautiful woman who is not afraid to communicate and is prepared to, if we meet, hangout and have fun and figure out if there's a connection. If thats you send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date we could meet for drinks and dinner then maybe find some live music, or coffee and a conversation. Or it could be a total surprise :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to latinoheat1978 you MUST meet the following criteria: