reach 4 the skye: Looking for an Attractive Fun Female
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ajax, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
reach 4 the skye is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Community Support Worker / Hairstylist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a person who enjoys being adventurous, affectionate, romantic, seductive, creative, compassionate, and fun loving. At the current moment I'm in college part time for Professional Hairstyling and i also work two part time jobs as a Community Support Worker.

In general I'm a pretty optimistic stylish trendy guy who loves making people laugh, and i always like to help out individuals who are less fortunate.

All of my friends and peers would also say that i look much younger than my age, so i love to tell everyone that i have my mom's youthful

Whenever I'm not working i love to spend time with my incredible friends and family members, and in my share time i also enjoy doing recreational boxing, jogging, traveling, playing basketball, and going to the movies.

Music wise i love listening to everything except for country or heavy metal.

My future long term goals are to work in a trendy salon, get married, continue my job working with individuals with disabilities, travel more, learn another language, and own a golden retriever :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think my first ideal date would be a fun night out at a comedy club or perhaps going out to play a fun game of mini putt golf.