Age: 61
Long Term
EZ14U: seeking gentle breeze
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Millstone township, New Jersey
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
EZ14U is looking for a relationship.
Some college
real estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all.I'm an easy going, down to earth, mellow type of guy who is out here searching for someone who's a bit like me. Someone who enjoys music is a big plus for I'm really into home audio as my main hobby. I love almost every genre of music. Of course home theater comes next followed by my love of nature. I'm a bit of a homebody but I enjoy drives to the beach or just anywhere, destination unknown. A ride to the park for some hiking is always fun for us and when we come home I will be happy to cook you a great meal ! I do love to cook and make tasty healthy desserts as well. And when the day's all done and night falls, it'll be great to be next to you, to hold you, love you and look forward to another day with you. This is my dream, can you make it come true ? For if you do , it could be a dream come true for two. Thanks for looking and good luck on your search !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, dinner, a ride to the park or beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EZ14U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married