dispersion: Headline: Boo!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gainesville, Florida
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
dispersion wants to date but nothing serious.
PhD / Post Doctoral

me and georgia

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am kinda tired currently and not really into writing a long drawn out description of myself. If interested, i would be glad to share more, but for now i will say only a couple things. I enjoy cooking, reading, thinking, and relaxed but intelligent conversation over dinner and wine. I recently moved to Gainesville and work as a university professor / researcher. I don't think i am a nerd, but one of my passions is applied quantitative methods! I am very into learning new things and creating new knowledge.

As for my social life and lifestyle, I enjoy working out, and i do so at least 5 times a week, but i also like to go out and have fun. Places i enjoy are the shooting star, the top, and dragon fly to name a few. If this little bit of information about me interests you please feel free to drop me a line and say hello!

As you can see in my picture, i have a dog. Her name is Georgia and she is a jack russell. Like her owner, she is a bundle of energy! She enjoys the doggie park, smelling dog poop, boiled chicken, filet mignon, going on long walks, climbing trees, and burrowing herself under the covers with her daddy when he goes to sleep. Some of these things i like, but i will leave the poop to her!