sur2please: life is short, enjoy it.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sur2please anything.
construction/ manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My first priority is my family, I work hard and on my free time I enjoy a variety of different things, it depends on the season. I love the beach, traveling, workingout, a trip to the casino now and then. a comedy show, Going to sporting events,A last minute roadtrip on the weekend to a redsox game in NewYork or Baltimore. Playing pool, Or a quiet night in the house with someone special to spoil.
I will post a pic. soon. I don't have a lot of free time to be in front off the computer. This is new for me,its my first time posting a personnel, I like the concept, see what happens. I believe things happen for a reason.
e-mail me, we'll chat. (it is chat right?) sounds gay. I'll much rather talk on the phone,I could get a lot more said, in a lot less You won't be disapointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
someplace to talk, and see if we click. How about appertizers and drinks and go from there. many options, we'll figure that out as we go.