caligirl22: looking for mr. right, but who isn't
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
caligirl22 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I DO HAVE PICS, but don't want to put them up on here. I have long brown hair and brown eyes. I'm 5'6 and 120 lbs. I like to watch movies, go to the lake when its warm, go to the comedy clubs, travel, cook, and hang out with my friends. I'm a easygoing girl who is definately not high maitanence, but still takes care of herself. I am loyal, honest, smart, funny, nice, and outgoing. I am looking for someone with similar interests as me and that gets along well with me. I have a good head on my shoulders. I have a nice car and a good job. I am going to school to become a nurse.

I'm done with the party seen and I want someone who is done with it to. No drugs is a must!

Don't try to IM me, it doesn't work on my computer

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligirl22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps