jester_3814: Looking for someone that enjoys life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Powhatan point, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
jester_3814 anything.
Coal Miner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a coal miner who works hard and loves to have fun. I like going to football games or just staying home Sunday and watching the game at home. I am into snowboarding, and I can't wait go this winter. I love to cook, I have been cooking since before I was in school. I will make my own recipes or use one I find, I will try anything once if it's good then I'll keep it. I also love all kinds of music. The best thing is going to see a band that you love and just rocking out at the show.... What I look for would be a woman who knows what she wants out of life, and is able to get it. She need to love life and appreciate it. She has to have a good sense of humor. She would also like to go out and have a good time or just stay home be happy having dinner and watching a movie at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would consist of dinner then maybe going to a beautiful place like a lake or an overlook. Have a bottle of champagne some fruit, chocolate and a good conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps