harrison1970: New year new adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
harrison1970 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
railroad conductor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Harrison
kinda hard to describe myself but here are a few things . four things i dont think guys should do is , wear speedos, get manicures and only thing a guy should get waxed .. is their car/. I have a very good job and I'm at the point in life I would like to start having more fun and find a special person to have a long term relationship with and see where it goes from there

I strongly believe a man who doesn't have God in his life.. usually thinks HE IS GOD. Also I don't have the meet me feature so if I do catch your eye please let me know

i enjoy all kinds of music, except the rap. it gives me a headache. country music is not bad just as long as it is not the older twangy type music i am the adventourous type an will try anything st least once. One Yhing I am planning on doing the very near future is to try skydiving (its on my list of things i always wanted to do) . i am a certified scuba diver try to dive and be in/around water as much as i can . Thd city is s great. And really Going Steelers ,Pens and Casino or a show at the benedum but there is a lot to be said to for those quiet nights home on a cold or rainy night

also I have had a few people ask me just what a railroad conductor does and surprised they still exist. and best way I can describe is to watch the movie UNSTOPPABLE and you can get an idea.

have a great day and look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a good first date would be something original that we both enjoy doing maybe coffee or a walk in a public place or meet for coffee .

Mail Settings
To send a message to harrison1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married