dhunter7: One man's lemons is another man's ipod.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kirkland, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
dhunter7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Quality Assurance Tester

Summer of 07

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost, let me start by saying that I will probably be the most atypical guy you have ever met in your lifetime. I surprise people all the time with the things I do and say. Trying to sum myself up in such a short text box will definitely be a challenge, but here is a small taste of who I am.

I absolutely love music, as it can move a person's soul more quickly and strongly than anything else. Become a big fan of Death Cab for Cutie and Shiny Toy Guns, and have been enjoying the works of Imogen Heap and Daft Punk for some time now. I have a deep respect for the written word, and love to read those rare, finely crafted works. The most recent book I read was "The Name of the Wind," by Patrick Rothfuss, and it was the most amazingly written fantasy novel I have read in almost a decade. I love a good laugh, and enjoy being around people who both laugh at my jokes and can make me laugh in return. Nothing brightens my day like sitting around with a friend and sparring with jokes. I love to learn about new things, from the technical to the artistic. I especially love to cook, though it has been a while since I've done it regularly. Between working late hours and moving states, it's taking a while for me to get back into it. I recently started taking up photography, and have just begun to learn all the tricks of the trade. I'm really excited, as it's been a while since I've had something I was really interested in learning.

I grew up in California, the only child of an immigrant family. I graduated from UCLA with a BA in History. Moving to Washington has been the single best decision I've made in my life so far, I love it here. I'm pursuing a career in the video game industry, as either a producer or a designer. My goal in life is to be the best friend anyone could ever have. I surround myself with as many amazing people as possible, because I know I need daily inspiration to keep myself going.

I'm looking for someone who loves life and isn't looking for someone to complete them, but rather compliment them. Someone who will groan when I repeat the same stupid joke for the 100th time, but still finds herself cracking a smile. A woman who's intelligent, can match wits with me, and from whom I can learn something new all the time.

Feel free to contact me, I always enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I hope to be hearing from all you interesting people out there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dhunter7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.