califsil: Looking For My Princess!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
58 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
califsil anything.
dispatcher Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a nice strong but reasonable man who loves to dance, movies, concerts and lots of hugs. I love hiking and exploring the mountains for ruins of the old past. I will travel to Mexico and Central American for gold and treaures of all sorts. I do some panning and mining for gold as a hobby. I am strong and have a good sense of what life is all about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would bring my date some flowers. I would play it by ear but would enjoy my date. I would take her to dinner or a good concert. I would be attentive and listen to what my date would be saying. My woman on a date is important and I would make her feel special and important. She would be with me and I would respect her wishes. If she wants attention a hug or some support, I would do it. I believe I would tell her that all the stars are beautiful but she is more beautiful than the stars.

Mail Settings
To send a message to califsil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Mexico

Get the POF Mobile Apps