mia_artist: looking for ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
mia_artist anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am what my friends call me as adventuresome, willing to take risks, funny and interesting. I am a vegetarian, who loves to cook and people say that I am a great cook. I like dark and slightly strange movies (David Lynch). I love to read, see theatre ... being that my other life is theatre, but my pay cheque comes from doing and teaching Thai Massage. I also like to hike, walk and ride my bike. I like to drink tea, red wine and scotch on a cold the breezy day. Love to dance. Like to laugh at myself and am willing to agree to disagree. Things that are important is my family, my health, my friends and what lays ahead in the future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date,getting together for a bottle of red wine ... talking and chatting and if we connect then maybe dinner or dancing or seeing a film ... or just a long walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mia_artist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps