callmearock: this profile contains one(1) human being
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belleville, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
callmearock anything.
freelance intellectual

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Congratulations on finding me! You've probably waded through enough of these already, so let's cut to the chase shall we?

I like to make people laugh, and I like to make people think. If you can handle both of those things, there's a pretty good chance you could get to like me.

I like to think I'm capable of holding my own against even the greatest of conversationalists, while capable of just shutting up and enjoying the quiet moments as well. I don't consider myself to have a "type", I just generally like open-minded folk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not one of those weirdos who wants to go on an archaeological dig or BASE jumping on their first date. I'd be up for eating something, drinking something, watching something, talking about something, or some combination thereof.

On second thought, I would go on the archaeological dig as well.

OK, I'll pretty much try anything you might be up for, as long as you can guarantee me I'll be able to keep all of my original bodyparts.