Southie: Searching
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East longmeadow, Massachusetts
65 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Southie anything.
Bachelors Degree
Music Educator

January 2009

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sensitive and patient. I am active both physically and intellectually. Thoughtful and laid back while also dynamic. I can be eloquent yet conversational, and relaxed in both large groups and intimate settings while always making you my #1 priority. My chronological age belies my youthfulness, excellent health, and desire to play. Play could include hiking the White Mountains or just the local reservoir. A casual volleyball or softball game. I have a competitive side, though, around other guys. I am monogamous, loyal, and available emotionally.

I have a 23 year-old daughter. She lives and works in NYC and we are very close.

I try to practice mindfulness in all I do as a parent, educator, uncle, and partner. Enjoy historic novels, theater, live performances, day trips to NYC, playing in the snow, browsing antique shops, a smooth cabernet, and living within my means.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting could involve "caramels and conversation." Or, coffee.
Although I indicated "dating", I am truly hoping to develop a long-term relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Southie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke