darlingkeith
Age: 35
Hang Out
steelstrong82
Age: 35
Long Term
capt_footloose: just seeing what maybe out there for me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Muskegon, Michigan
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
capt_footloose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
wireless consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Doug
I am just your average fun loving guy that enjoys his job here in the great town of Muskegon. I have varied interests from music, reading, learning and of course anything that I find fun. My dislikes only include causeing bodily harm to myself and others, and anything that I may fall asleep at. I am going to be my own boss one day, this i know. I want to own and operate my own bar/nightclub. The type of person I want to meet here is someone I can call friend first, then if something more comes along we can go from there. I am ex-military so I have kept some of that nature so i do not put up with much bulls**t. I am an honest person, even when it tends to get me in trouble. The way i figure it is it is better to know now then later. I have been told that i am one of a kind. I take that as a complaiment and live it. Be it good or bad is for you to decide. My most favorite quote is,"Dougie is not only a name it is a life style."

BTW... I no longer smoke, but I do vape.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the pier, light meal, maybe drinks. Up to the common interests that me and that person has. I never plan the date, just the beginning. Also, hard to plan a first date before meeting the other person that will be on the date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to capt_footloose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps