garmin: Let's Party
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dc, Virginia
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Hispanic, Capricorn
garmin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Investment Banker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I got back this December, after my two year tour in Africa. I love where I have been and where I am going. I am looking for an educated and classy lady who is willing to travel to the most remote locations in the globe. My profession has giving me the opportunity to interact with some of the most interesting people on earth. Part of what I do is Nation Build and assist 3rd world countries with establishing democratic governments. The task is arduous at times but extremely rewarding when the fruits of your work improve the lives of all the locals you work with.

Besides all the traveling, I also enjoy long runs, surfing, and laid back nights at local ultra-lounges Considering I haven't been in DC since summer of 06, I hope you can show me around town. Well if you are interested in having a mature conversation along with a nice dinner, don't be shy and send me a text.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to take you out to an exotic restaurant. Indian, Afghan or Lebanese.......Take your pick. What Afghan food!!!!!Yes, probably the best kept secret in the region. Great for vegeterians. Then hit the nightlife.

Get the POF Mobile Apps