nol09: something that captivates you
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Victorville, California
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
nol09 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm a person that likes to get things done, I hate beating around the bush and taking forever to make decisions, but it doesn't go to say that I just make them on a whim. I'm a guy that likes to have good laughs and respects other people's feelings/emotions seriously, im not a boy like most other guys seemingly are, im a gentleman and know how to make a girl feel special. I like to be there for my friends and will actually drop everything and go help one of friends with something.I love to listen to music, my favs include trance, rock, christian music and anything else thats chill. I like to be in the outdoors and go to places i haven't been. I play tennis and love to go on hikes, keeping active is something that is important to me. I'm a person that's really easy to get along with and easy to talk to because I know that people always need someone to talk to and I like to be the one they come to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nol09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke