Skimble: Let's make beautiful music together!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Skimble is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

St. Paddy's Day 2012... Me in the Irish National Kilt.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
How to describe myself in a paragraph or two? Hmmm.... what to say here? I like to think I'm a decent guy with maybe a slightly perverted sense of humour . I love laughing and I love to make people laugh. I'm a hugely hopeless romantic but I like body contact as well. There's not too much I don't like. There's not really a whole lot to say here. I'm 5'9", baby blue eyes, dirty blond hair and a little extra padding here and there.

I like going out with friends usually to karaoke places and enjoying some beverages when I'm not driving.

My musical tastes are varied. It's easier to tell you what I don't like... rap, alternative, screamo, death metal and everything else that is comparable to those genres.

Okay, here's what I'm looking for. Apologies in advance if this is too long-winded. I seek A non-judgmental, non-mindgame-playing person who can make me laugh. This girl would ideally share at least some of my interests. This girl would accept me for who and what I am, be able to laugh at my humour (which can get gutter-minded from time to time) and she would just like being with me as much as I like being with her.

Have I bored you enough already? *smile* If you're still reading, you must be interested enough to send me a message, right? Right? Talk to ya soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm... first date... well, I've always stood by the ol' dinner and a movie, but I'm always up to trying new things. One where both of us have a good time and it leads to another date. For the first one though, on cold days, sharing drinks in an Irish pub by a fireplace. In the summer, I might suggest a walk on the beach at sunset, talking. Maybe something simple as drinks on the patio of a bar or outdoor restaurant. In the winter, maybe a walk around a park, which could lead to a snowball fight... or just playing in the snow in general.