tencent: Looking for company
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Silt, Colorado
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
tencent anything.
Some college
environmental engineer at a veterinary clinic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an energetic fun loving type of person, I love the outdoors but also love to cuddle at home in front of the fireplace with a good movie. I have two "kids", my miniature schnauzer, Higgins, and my new wiemerauner puppy, Tattoo, who I love to take with me jeeping.I live up in the mountains and totally love it, so peaceful and quiet . I work as an environmental engineer in an ever expanding vet clinic, in other words I do whatever they need me to do, but I do it well. I am very close with my family and see them often. Anything else that you might want to know just ask and I'm sure i can tell you more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ultimately the choice would be hers, but if I were to choose I think I would take her to a nice eating establishment or a home cooked meal, her choice, maybe a movie out or in, some nice conversation, lets get to know each other, and from there lets just see what happens, maybe breakfast.

Get the POF Mobile Apps