OverHere0_0: Looking for that match that just seems right :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
OverHere0_0 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Technical, artist

Pretend arm wrestling with my friend, lol 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
A well rounded Mature independent guy who appreciates the simple things in life and chooses to try and always keep moving forward.

I appreciate the simple things, and have no problem carrying a conversation, and really likes surrounding myself with like minded people.

I'm into music, acting, art, and many other things of interest that catch my eye. If you're not enjoying it, then try and finding something you can
enjoy if possible.

Family is important to me; yes I can cook, especially perfectly golden PANCAKES! That's enough for now, we need something to talk about in person ;)

Good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets keep it nice and simple, no pressure, just get to see if there is a little spark, so coffee is fine to start!

Mail Settings
To send a message to OverHere0_0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs