kitsguy4u: Sane looking for the same!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
kitsguy4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Traveler
Profession
professional


dating
Mexico 01/2012 (subtle shirt)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me

I am very open/honest and basically looking for someone to share some fun times with, then see where it goes. Whether it be a friendship or something more. I would like to find a long term relationship but I find those tend to "happen" and are not something you can just look for!

Love to get outdoors. Even if its only getting out for drinks at an out door patio!

I like my job and enjoy what I do.

Cooking is becoming more of an interest for me. I have always cooked my meals but I am getting into more starting from scratch. My pasta sauce or curries don't just come from a jar anymore! The down side is it can take forever to make a meal so I make enough for left overs the next day or two!

I have been to about 20 different countries and have a long list of others on my to do list. Although having family scattered around Europe means I tend to head over there than the other directions!
It would be great to find someone that likes to travel!

Please no smokers, druggies or crazies.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Almost anything. Something quiet that allows us to talk and get to know each other.

I am back on POF after being away for 3 years. Single again and so I thought as this site had worked before I might as well give it another try!





Get the POF Mobile Apps