actuallyur: Would like to meet kind genuine male
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
actuallyur is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal executive







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Teresa
Being from Irish heritage I don't take life too seriously and like to see the funny side of things. I love to dance and do Pilates, Yoga and swimming to keep me fit with an occasional jog and being a member of a hotel gym keeps me motivated. I love baking, cakes especially yum yum! (when the time permits) and the outdoors where I've recently returned from a ski holiday and can't wait to go again. Like eating out or in with friends and family. I like all kinds of music and not so long ago went to see A-ha when they came to Manchester

Love to travel where have been to France, Barcelona, Majorca, Greece, Aspen in Colorado and being of Irish origin, Ireland. Would like to see more of London and haven't yet seen Paris!

I'm an easy going positive person.

My goals and aspirations are to have my own business, do more travelling, really fancy Italy, especially Sicily which looks breathtaking and the French Riviera and after my recent holiday to France feel really inspired to relocate there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be a movie followed by an Italian meal with a nice interesting man who has good conversation, oh and whilst drinking a bottle of Rosé of course!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps