*BigBri86*: Looking for a freindship or dating.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westfield, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
*BigBri86* anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very athletic and I love playing basketball, baseball, football etc to keep in shape. GO SOX.I like art, drawing. I love having a good time because life is too short to worry about the little things. Going to the movies,parties, the gym, out to eat, the mall, or just staying home with you. I am a "nice guy", and I am told that I have a good sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am told that I am attractive and I like to take care of myself and look nice for myself and others. Fashion and clothing are big with me, I like to look nice. I hate stuck up people, and I am far from being an arrogant type -Confident. I also want to travel in the future and see everything that Ive wanted to. I will be attending college next year and plan on being in the criminal justice field. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to get to know you better so, the movies, out to eat, anything thats going to break the ice right away. I am romantic, yes, and I like to just waste my time with the person Im with. Not literally waste, you know what I meen. I also like to try new things since I havent experienced a ton yet, suggestions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps