windchymes: Mary looking for Bert....Trisha looking for Garth
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
windchymes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Lab Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Pamela
I've rewritten my profile several times but it never seems quite right. And I'm still here. I think the problem is, I don't really enjoy writing about all the wonderfulness that is me but I do like to write. I'm a pretty cool person. I'm funny, I'm laid-back, and I try to be a good person. I'm more the "earth mother" type than a "Housewives of" type. I'd rather shop at Home Depot and paint a room than shop at the mall and paint my nails.

My idea of a great evening is building a fire in the fire pit in the back yard and roasting hot dogs on a stick, looking for constellations and meteors while the wind chimes bong softly in the background. (I like the low-keyed chimes, not the high tinkly ones, lol) It's fun to eat out, but I'd really rather stay home and be comfy with my special guy. Spend the weekends doing projects around the house or in the yard. I like to travel, though I haven't taken any big trips recently. I do have family members scattered all over the country who will need visited one of these days, so I'm sure there will be more travelling in the future.

So, who's my special guy. I dunno, he seems pretty elusive. I like quiet character. One of those guys who might have been a veteran, but doesn't mention it much. Who helps people and animals without being asked. Who loves his mama only a tiny bit less than me, ha. You don't have to be Hawking or Asimov, but if you've got a good brain teaser puzzle, throw it at me. I won't sleep until I've got it solved. I'm kind of weird that way.

What can I offer? Well, I'm a great cook, a great listener, a great friend, comfortable at the beach or lake, in the woods camping, on horseback or motorcycle or with a mike in my hand singing. I have power tools, I can change a tire, and I'm a certified massage therapist. I'm pretty handy to have around. I enjoy living a relatively modest lifestyle. Soooooo, if any of this intrigues you. I would love to hear from you!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Put on your special pants and dance with penguins :) Put on your ten-gallon hat and sing to me. Or just play the guitar and I'll sing to you. I'll cook.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to windchymes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps