2findU: Let's get to know each other
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
2findU is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Tool Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello. Thanks for stopping to check out my profile. I am an easy to get along with person. For fun I like to go to the movies, dine out, bike ride. I also like going to flea markets, car shows, museums and antique stores.
And you can see from my photos, I like to blast around my large size 1/5 scale gas powered R/C car for some fun (I know, its just guy stuff). I rent DVD's, listen to classic rock, blues and fusion jazz music. I have a sense of humor, like a good comedy too. I like going out to the movies. My humor can be a little dry sometimes. I am looking for a woman in my life to share it with. I'm looking for a woman that is easy going and fun to be with. I would also like to have some common interests (like checking out flea markets and antiques) with her so we can do things together that we both like. I'm affectionate and like to cuddle too. No immature game players please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date it would be good to meet somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other. A restaurant would be good for that. Then we could decide where else we would like to go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2findU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps