horseman66: looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mcdonough, Georgia
63 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Unknown
horseman66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self employed

The good looking one is my Grandson.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Love animals especially dogs and horses. Like quiet walks and a good movie. Not into dramma or arguing. Life is too short to be unhappy! If you like horses, a healthy life style and energetic horsemen, well we might have something to talk about! Not a bad tennis player either. Might even be coaxed into a game of pool!
Not into the bar scene, or drinking. Enjoy a drink on special occassions.
Humm, maybe I should ask about your stall cleaning and horse grooming skills, LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to horseman66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps