justlikecandi: Looking for a friendly intimate female
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Aries
justlikecandi anything.
medical assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well first off i am 22y/o and i became curious of lesbian at the age of 18, but never acted on it. But i have a 3y/o daughter that is my heart. Also i am single and will be relocating to Lewisville texas in jan of 06. So hopefully i can meet new people when i get there. Also i like to have a lot of fun and i am very adventerous and love to try new things. I am a medical assistant my major was premed but i changed because i really want to teach, so i will be going back to school. Also i am outgoing, fun, and like to go out. I am honest, dependable, strightforward, also very blunt. I do consider peoples feelings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for my first date i would just go to maybe a place to eat so that we can get to know each other. Nowhere that would make her feel uncomfortable so that she would think that i am trying to freak on her. Also i would probally do something like an amusement park to act like a bunch of kids and bring fun into our friendship. I would really do something that me and her discuss on the phone so that she will be surprised that i remembered that she likes that or will like to have done it. So i really just want her to be happy, even we did a game and food night at my house or her house that would even be great.

Get the POF Mobile Apps