yazoobishi: any nerds out there for chatting?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alliston, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
yazoobishi is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fairly average i have a job and i don't have much reason to go out i've actually become somewhat of a shut it, its kind of difficult to get me out of the house. I prefer to stay in and watch movies or play video games or draw. I love Anime (Yaoi to be precise if you know what that is and are ok with it then you're already high on the list)
i have very eclectic tastes in music except rap and hip hop. I like cosplaying too. i'm fairly self-conscious about myself so i'm quite shy and somewhat awkward when i meet new people.

I am quite the nerd, I love anime video games and star wars yes star wars feel free to laugh but i don't care i love being a nerd its a fun some of you will never understand.

I have an odd sense of humour and dry wit that makes some people uncomfortable for some reason. I'm also quite weird but you'll have to get to know me to understand.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yazoobishi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps